Welcome to The Coven's Cottage online store!
Cart 0
Saga Six Pack

Saga Six Pack

$ 24.99

'Saga Six Pack' brings together six classic sagas:

'Beowulf,' 'The Prose Edda,' 'The Story Of Gunnlaug The Worm-Tongue and Raven The Skald,' 'Eric The Red,' 'The Sea Fight' and 'Sigurd The Volsung.' There is also an introductory essay, 'What The Sagas Were.'

More from this collection